Company


Yongkang Xin Li De Lock Factory, founded in 2008 based on the production-oriented enterprise of over 10 years, is a professional provider of security door lockproducts. Our company is major in various kinds of locks according to customersrequirements or samples. And we can modify the products in accordance withcustomer s requirements and provide special products processing. High qualitywill be guaranteed in all the procedures from moulding to sample making and batchproduction. We have been adhering to the principle of perfection in creating productsof high quality. Our aim is product integration and optimization for promotion in boththe domestic and foreign market. It is deep in our mind that customer s satisfactionand product quality is fundamental to us.

We are persisting in products of top-level quality. Strict standard is adopted inraw material purchase for high quality from the very beginning. Comprehensive qualitymanagement system is employed to realize production institutionalization and standardization in purpose of providing technological guarantee for product quality.

With our well-developed market net and service system, our market is spreadingall over 32 provinces, cities and autonomous regions throughout China. Our productsare sold overseas and we have sound cooperation relationship with many famous doorfactories. Over the years, the service idea of customer-oriented has established ourbrand value.

Production

公司简介


  武义鑫立德安防科技有限公司(原永康市鑫立德锁厂),在拥有10多年生产型企业的基础上于2008年正式成立,是一家专业生产加工防盗门锁具产品的资深企业。本企业可根据客户的要求或来样订做各种锁具等五金产品,也可根据客户的要求对产品进行更改、制作或特殊产品的加工生产。从产品开模制作到打样确认、批量生产提供强有力的质量保障,我们始终坚持精益求精的精神,全面打造高品质、高求的产品。我们的宗旨是要将我们的产品进行整合、优化,最终全面推向国内外市场,我们深深懂得,客户的满意和产品的品质是我们生存的根本。

  我们始终坚持不懈地创造精品,严格控制原料采购,从源头上确保产品品质。我们实行全面质量管理制度,实现生产制度化、规范化,为产品品质提供有力的技术保障。

  我们有着完美的市场营销网络和服务体系,其市场已遍布全国32个省市自治区,远销欧美各国,并与各知名门企建立良好的合作伙伴关系。数年来,始终以客户为服务中心的服务理念成就了企业的品牌价值。

生产展示
版权所有:武义鑫立德安防科技有限公司 All Rights Reserved.

 主营:防盗锁不锈钢锁